The Office of Parent Outreach and Development (Penn Parents) sponsors Welcome to Penn Receptions across the globe. These receptions are designed to welcome the newest members of the Penn undergraduate community and their parents to the University. For more information, please contact our office at 215-746-4646.

Location

Event Date

Registration

London Sunday, June 11 Thank you for joining us!
Metro New Jersey Tuesday, June 13 Thank you for joining us!
San Francisco Sunday, July 16 Thank you for joining us!
Dallas Tuesday, July 18 Thank you for joining us!
Los Angeles Wednesday, July 19 Thank you for joining us!
Long Island Thursday, July 20 Thank you for joining us!
Fairfield County, CT Thursday, July 20 Thank you for joining us!
Philadelphia Monday, July 24 Thank you for joining us!
New York City Thursday, July 27 Thank you for joining us!
Boston Saturday, July 29 Thank you for joining us!
Westchester, NY Tuesday, August 1 Thank you for joining us!
Chicago Tuesday, August 1 Thank you for joining us!
Washington, D.C. Thursday, August 3 Thank you for joining us!
Atlanta Saturday, August 5 Thank you for joining us!
Boca Raton Wednesday, August 9 Thank you for joining us!
Miami Thursday, August 10 Thank you for joining us!